Technical Note #1: Combined Blogs

I just wanted to let all of my readers know that henceforth, from this point, I will be combining some of my other blogs with this blog and consequently, I will be deleting my other blogs because I have too many to manage and also they do not get many hits. I have copied and pasted all my posts from the blackmenandblackwomen blog and i will be putting those up on this blog soon. So please bare with me as there will be multiple posts going up probably daily.

Blogs That Will Be Coming Down:

blackmenandblackwomen.wordpress.com – combining with dipped in chocolate

againstinternetattacks.wordpress.com will be combined with this site as well.

Thank you

Technical Note #1: Combined Blogs

Leave a Reply

