Technical Note # 1: Changing the Site Layout

Hey everyone, I wanted to let you all know that I will be combing one of my other blogs with this blog and I will more than likely be changing the title and web address, which I will let you know of before I change it.

I have multiple blogs that I am managing and it is becoming too much, so I will combine them and incorporate them into this one.

The purpose of this site will remain the same. It will still serve as a place for Black women to report internet bashing and come for support, but I am changing the blog so that it’s more positive. It will not just be about bashing anymore, but about peace, resolution and how to deal with the bashing and negativity on a regular basis.

 

 

Thank you for your patience

Technical Note # 1: Changing the Site Layout

Leave a Reply

