Traveling to Brazil Today

 

 

I am traveling to Brazil today. I will be traveling from 11/2/12- 11/17/12. I am a bit nervous about flying, but I am praying about it. I am going to be doing some volunteer work in Brazil and also tourism.

I have a bit of anxiety about flying and the past couple of weeks anticipating my travels have been stressful, but they’ve made me reevaluate some things in my life. I’ve learned that I need to work on my patience, kindness, discipline and above all forgiveness. I’ve been spending the last couple of weeks thinking of things and forgiving people and asking for forgiveness. A couple things in particular, I realized were very wrong of me.

I need to learn to be more patient and own up my responsibility when I make mistakes. I need to learn to forgive others, even when they hurt me very badly. If I expect to be forgiven by God, I must forgive others and I’ve made the decision to do so, even when it still hurts and even when it’s difficult.

Read Full Post: http://blackyetlovely.wordpress.com/2012/11/02/traveling-to-brazil-praying-for-travel-mercy/

Traveling to Brazil Today

Leave a Reply

