I Have To Get Ready for the Holidays!

MY TO DO List For the Holidays:

So…Thanksgiving is Over and it’s officially the Holiday season!
1. Send out those Christmas cards to all my relatives and be sure not to send the same ones to everyone!

2.  Send Christmas Care Package to My Friend In Grad School

3. Canned Goods Drives

4. Write Out A Christmas Gifts List for Parents & Brothers

5. Buy Christmas Gifts for Parents & Brothers

6. Bake Christmas cookies & put them in Santa Tin

7. Watch my annual Turner Classic Movies showing of “Little Women.” 

8. Find Knitting Needles & Yarn

9. Pick out pattern  & Knit Scarf for God Father and Great Aunt!

10.  Write Up Interview Questions for Family Interview with Great Uncle & Great Aunt

ENJOY THE HOLIDAYS!

What’s on your TO-DO List for the Holidays?

UH OH…HOLIDAY CHEER COMING UP…GET READY FOR THOSE ANNOYING CHRISTMAS SONGS NON-STOP STARTING NOW!!!

Earth Kitt Sings Santa Baby-

I Have To Get Ready for the Holidays!

One thought on “I Have To Get Ready for the Holidays!

  1. Jules says:

    Lordy, I have no clue. I hope to be on an Island for the holidays, eating some fresh organic food and chilling with the family at the beach. I hate shopping so I almost always gift money gifts, unless I get cussed out by my sister that I “never put any effort into getting a gift”. I don’t think anybody will refuse money these days so that’s what I will be sending out whether I get cussed out or not.

    Like

Leave a Reply

